Outfit me Etsy :)

With so many inspiring, interesting things from people on etsy I’ve been trying to figure out a way o share some of them. My latest idea is to try to compile ‘outfits’ to show some pieces by etsy sellers and show how they might go together in some way. I’m finding it much harder than I initially thought, but we’ll see how this progresses. I’ll try to do one a week, or every other week sounds more likely but at least one a month.
If you click on the pictures in ‘outfit me’ posts it will link you directly to that piece on etsy too. If you like something be sure to check it out on etsy and see what else the shop has to offer.
Sometime I’ll include polls to choose a piece for the outfit or a call to submit piece for a themed outfit. And you can always add more pieces or offer swap pieces in the comments section :).
Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Outfit Me Etsy!

Leave a Reply

