Primarily Getting Stuff Done… Outfit Me Etsy!

I started this outfit-me post withe this apron by bebeandalice on Etsy:

Marilyn In The Kitchen - FREE SHIPPING by bebeandalice on ETSY

Marilyn In The Kitchen - FREE SHIPPING by bebeandalice on ETSY

I think it’s quite neat. The shop is certainly one to check out and the photography is neat. I’m not sure I can build on it much better than they already did in their photography but here it goes…
I went for stuff that seemed comfortable enough to get things done, relax but would still be cute with neutrals and primaries.

Woolwerks camel wool felt arm warmers with beaded flowers by woolwerks on etsy

Woolwerks camel wool felt arm warmers with beaded flowers by woolwerks on etsy

What can I say I adore armwarmers :). They allow for the flexibility I want in the constantly fluxuating temperatures. I often wear them with my jackets in the fall the cover that space when jacket sleeves ride up. You can fold them back or bring them forward over your hands. And I love the looks and intrigue you get when you take them off in front of ppl for the first time.

simply violetfisherman pants by thaimodish on Etsy

simply violetfisherman pants by thaimodish on Etsy

These look comfy and interesting. The shop has a wide variety of them if your looking for a different color.

Simple Summer Shift Top in White Linen by creatrixjane on Etsy

Simple Summer Shift Top in White Linen by creatrixjane on Etsy

The shirt was one of the most difficult parts. I had a lot of contenders and settled with this one since it was simple and could be dressed up or down.

Tinkerbell Ballet Flats Made to Order in 6 different color choices by spirocreations on Etsy

Tinkerbell Ballet Flats Made to Order in 6 different color choices by spirocreations on Etsy

These look comfy cute and add the pop of color I was looking for. There are so many to choose from in this shop it wasn’t easy.

Menthe by KentonBeadworks on Etsy

Menthe by KentonBeadworks on Etsy

These simple earrings match the apron, were classy and didn’t seem like they would get in the way.

I couldn’t decide on a necklace so I need your help. Below I have several choices that I’ve found. At the end of the post there’s a poll where you can vote for your favorite.

A

Red coral necklace by infinityjewelryclub on etsy

Red coral necklace by infinityjewelryclub on etsy

B

red tigers eye flower choker necklace by handheadheart on etsy

red tigers eye flower choker necklace by handheadheart on etsy

C

Coral Necklace by GretchAjewelry on Etsy

Coral Necklace by GretchAjewelry on Etsy

D

Red Daisies Necklace with Diamond Style Swarovski Crystals by strandedtreasures

Red Daisies Necklace with Diamond Style Swarovski Crystals by strandedtreasures

Vote for your favorite necklace for the outfit! The letter for each choice is found directly above the photo.

2 Comments

Filed under Outfit Me Etsy!

2 responses to “Primarily Getting Stuff Done… Outfit Me Etsy!

  1. tinymishaps

    Since the featured earrings already sold, here’s a possible alternative too http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=28101073

    If you have other alternatives or additions to this outfit, postthem here in the comments :).

  2. I’ve been eyeing those Tinkerbell shoes for some time now! Aren’t they amazing?
    Do wish I had those earrings you’ve featured…
    well done!

Leave a Reply

