Garden Gray- Outfit Me Etsy

Finally another Outfit Me Post. I think this one started as I was looking to finish another one and got side tracked by this corset in favorites somewhere and started all over again:

white bell flowers at midnight black corset by verbenacouture

white bell flowers at midnight black corset by verbenacouture

sweater fleece skirt with rosette by reccasArtCloset

sweater fleece skirt with rosette by reccasArtCloset

I love jackets, tiny, fitted, well made, long short. And this is the jacket I’ve got for this outfit. I like the color and the texturing.

courtyard green gothic victorian inspired raw silk should wrap by Romancing Juliet

courtyard green gothic victorian inspired raw silk should wrap by Romancing Juliet

This may be my favorite part of the whole thing and could probably build numerous Outfit posts around it. It has a key word title a few lines long you can read in the link. It’s got everything I love about neckpieces with elements of necklace, choker, scarf, cuff built into a beautifully styled piece.

Strait To You Ruff...fabric neckpiece by mthunderstood

Strait To You Ruff...fabric neckpiece by mthunderstood

Also foudn this necklace, which I think could work. I’m a fan of the tiers. And really this shop had several pieces I’ve been looking at for this post and you’ll likely see some of them in the future.

pandoras key... by ghostlovejewelry on etsy

pandoras key... by ghostlovejewelry on etsy

Of course, it is Fall, and that means arm warmers! I like this style, no fingers, only thumb hole, good length and knit.

Black Mid-Length Armwarmers by CastAway Creations

Black Mid-Length Armwarmers by CastAway Creations

I’m not sure what they mean about this one being green. It looks gray or black on my screen. The lace detail is nice. It stood out on the search page and the black and white goes with the corset so I’ll go with it.

wool felt coin purse by banoo on etsy

wool felt coin purse by banoo on etsy

This cuff is currently featured with me in a treasury by AmaliaVersaci here and it caught my eye immediately.

Vintage Cuff 2 by vetrinagirl on Etsy

Vintage Cuff 2 by vetrinagirl on Etsy

Post your ideas for shoes in comments!

1 Comment

Filed under Outfit Me Etsy!

One response to “Garden Gray- Outfit Me Etsy

  1. Thanks so much for including my shoulder wrap! What a fantastic collection! Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

