Mini Teddy Bears & PawPaw Bears

This is just a quick post to show you these mini teddy bears by knittingdreams on etsy

little hartz- mini teddy bear collectible toy by knittingdreams on etsy

little hartz- mini teddy bear collectible toy by knittingdreams on etsy

There are quite a few of them and were recently featured in the gifts under 50 guide on Etsy.

I think they are crazy adorable, and they really intensely remind me of the pawpaw bears. I’m not sure if anyone else remembers the pawpaw bears but here are some pics I found (which all link back to their sources).

PawPaw Bears villian from Retrojunk

PawPaw Villian from retrojunk

 

 

PawPaw bears from 80'scartoon

I wish I could find more out there but it seems to be a cartoon with a short lifespan. I suppose it was really the villian guy I had been thinking of and the general proportions that the mini teddybears reminded me of.

Again, intensely cute

Milu - minature teddy bear collectible toy by knittingdreams on etsy

Milu - minature teddy bear collectible toy by knittingdreams on etsy

and the craftsmanship looks stunning.

Leave a comment

Filed under Neat thing I had to show you

Leave a Reply

